MY VERY FIRST POST

MY VERY FIRST POST

19944552_10209279895176697_8221455542378749431_o.jpg

Hi friends, after how many years I’ve been telling myself to create a blog for my hobby at last I’m creating it.

Many may ask what I’m I suppose to do in this blog? Hmm, I’ll be creating reviews for the KDRAMA’s that I have watched and recommending KDRAMA’s to KPOP fans all over the world.

I’ve been watching KDRAMA since my highschool days but unfortunately since internet is quite limited and expensive at that time I could only watch KDRAMA’s on TV which is quite not that good since there are quite a lot of delete scene for the original one.

On the other hand, FEEL FREE TO GIVE ME SOME LISTS OF KDRAMA’S YOU WANTED ME TO WATCH AND I’LL THOROUGHLY MAKE A REVIEW OF IT.

BTW, HAHA NOT THAT I’M BOASTING BUT I CAN FINISH ONE KDRAMA FOR JUST TWO DAYS. HEHEHE.

PLEASE DO SUPPORT MY BLOG MY FELLOW KFANATIC.  THANK YOU xoxo ❤️‍💋‍

Leave a Reply

