THE KING IN LOVE UPDATE

THE KING IN LOVE UPDATE

Hello guys, you might hate me right now for not updating like what I should do but things don’t usually go to what you like.

I just finished watching episode 14 and 15 of The King in Love and guess what? I was really sad and heartbroken. I don’t know why, but in both episode it’s a choice between “LOVE OR FRIENDSHIP” and I really hate to choose between the two. You may know what I feel but yeah it’s true. If you’re going to choose between the two it’s quite really hard you know. But  on episode 15 I was like “NO PREVIEW FOR EPISODE 16?” But I was worried for nothing since there’s episode 16 and 17 tonight.

But if you guys will choose, would it be love or friendship? What if both of those are something you cherish the most, what will you do?

Leave a Reply

